Invited Speakers

The full list of invited speakers will be here soon!

Dr. Slavomír Gabáni

Institute of Experimental Physics SAS,
Košice, Slovak Republic
Magnetic anisotropy of frustrated Shastry-
Sutherland metallic systems TmB4 and ErB4

Prof. Andrzej Szewczyk

Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences
Warszawa, Poland
Peculiar magnetic susceptibility
and phase transitions in LiNiPO4

Dr. Oleksandr Dobrovolskiy

University of Vienna,
Vienna, Austria

Invited speakers from previous years:
2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010

Regular Participants

1. Electronic Properties of Conducting and Superconducting Systems

Section is being filled

2 Magnetism and Magnetic Materials

Section is being filled

3 Optics, Photonics and Optical Spectroscopy

Section is being filled

4 Quantum Liquids and Quantum Crystals, Cryocrystals

Section is being filled

5 Nanophysics and Nanotechnologies

Section is being filled

6 Biophysics and Physics of Macromolecules

Section is being filled

7 Materials Science

Section is being filled

8 Theory of Condensed Matter Physics

Section is being filled

9 Technologies and Instrumentation for Physical Experiments

Section is being filled

Regular participants from previous years:
2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011