Please, contact us to or click this online form to register in our upcoming events.

Officers of ILTPE OSA Student Chapter (2019):

Faculty Advisor: Prof. Sergey I. Tarapov, IRE NASU, (mail)

Anna Herus (mail)
Vusal Geidarov (mail)
Nataliia Mysko-Krutik (mail)
Evhen Petrenko (mail)

Web-page of ILTPE OSA Student Chapter:

Postal address:

B.Verkin Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering of the NAS of Ukraine
ILTPE OSA Student Chapter
47 Nauky Ave.,
Kharkiv, 61103,

Chapter e-mail:

Groups on social networks:

ILTPE OSA SC Facebook page