Department of Magnetism



International cooperation:


  • Institute for Condensed Matter Physics, TU Braunschweig, Braunschweig, Germany; 

  • Institute of Physics of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsawa, Poland;

  • The International Laboratory of Strong Magnetic Fields and Low Temperatures, Wroclaw, Poland;

  • L.Neel Institute of the National Centre of Scientific Researches of France, Grenoble, France.

  • University of Basque Country, San Sebastian, Spain;

  • Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, USA;

  • Institute for Microstructural Sciences National Research Council of Canada, Ottawa, Canada;

  • Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea;

  • Institute of Solid State Physics and Semiconductors of the Belarus Academy of Sciences, Minsk, Belarus;

  • L.V.Kirensky Institute of Physics Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Krasnoyarsk, Russia;

  • Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia;

  • Institute of Applied Physics of the Moldavian Academy of Sciences, Kishinev, Moldova.